Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ40350005
BICWELADED1RHN
Hauptstelle

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Kardinal-Galen-Ring 33
48431 Rheine
Tel.: 05971 59-0
Fax: 05971 59-1470

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Alexander Kipp

Alexander Kipp

Leiter Firmenkundenbetreuung
Tel. 05971 59-1200

alkipp@sparkasse-rheine.de

Dietmar Gehling

Dietmar Gehling

Firmenkundenbetreuer
Tel. 05971 59-1320

dgehling@sparkasse-rheine.de

André Gebbe

André Gebbe

Firmenkundenbetreuer
Tel. 05971 59-1350

agebbe@sparkasse-rheine.de

Guido Göcke

Guido Göcke

Firmenkundenbetreuer
Tel. 05971 59-1340

gugoecke@sparkasse-rheine.de

Janina Bruch

Janina Bruch

Gewerbekundenbetreuerin
Tel. 05971 59-1230

jbruch@sparkasse-rheine.de

Klaus Dropmann

Klaus Dropmann

Gewerbekundenbetreuer
Tel. 05971 59-1210

kdropmann@sparkasse-rheine.de

Carolin Exeler

Carolin Exeler

Geschäftskundenbetreuerin
Tel. 05971 59-1220

cexeler@sparkasse-rheine.de

 Cookie Branding
i