Hauptstelle
 
Hauptstelle Kardinal-Galen-Ring 33
48431 Rheine

Tel.: 05971 59-0
Fax: 05971 59-298

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Frenzer Stefan Frenzer
Leiter Privatkundenbetreuung

Tel.: 05971 59-210
sfrenzer@sparkasse-rheine.de

Ralf Meyer Ralf Meyer
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-245
rmeyer@sparkasse-rheine.de

Martin Knitelius Martin Knitelius
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-241
mknitelius@sparkasse-rheine.de

Sebastian Segger Sebastian Segger
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-242
ssegger@sparkasse-rheine.de

Frank Feldkamp Frank Feldkamp
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-244
ffeldkamp@sparkasse-rheine.de

Burkhard Löchte Burkhard Löchte
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-246
bloechte@sparkasse-rheine.de

Janina Brockhaus Janina Brockhaus
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 05971 59-243
jbrockhaus@sparkasse-rheine.de

Niklas Hegemann Niklas Hegemann
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-259
nhegemann@sparkasse-rheine.de

Carolin Ehrke Carolin Ehrke
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 05971 59-257
cehrke@sparkasse-rheine.de

Lara Reuter Lara Reuter
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 05971 59-254
lreuter@sparkasse-rheine.de

Nicole Eckseler Nicole Eckseler
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 05971 59-253
neckseler@sparkasse-rheine.de

 
 
 
 
Service Telefon
05971 / 59-0