Hauptstelle
 
Hauptstelle Kardinal-Galen-Ring 33
48431 Rheine

Tel.: 05971 59-0
Fax: 05971 59-298

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Frenzer Stefan Frenzer
Leiter Privatkundenbetreuung

Tel.: 05971 59-262
sfrenzer@sparkasse-rheine.de

Janina Brockhaus Janina Brockhaus
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 05971 59-243
jbrockhaus@sparkasse-rheine.de

Frank Feldkamp Frank Feldkamp
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-244
ffeldkamp@sparkasse-rheine.de

Niklas Hegemann Niklas Hegemann
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-242
nhegemann@sparkasse-rheine.de

Carolin Ehrke Carolin Ehrke
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 05971 59-241
cehrke@sparkasse-rheine.de

Nicole Eckseler Nicole Eckseler
Privatkundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 05971 59-253
neckseler@sparkasse-rheine.de

Günter Heeke Günter Heeke
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 05971 59-254
gheeke@sparkasse-rheine.de

 
 
 
 
Service Telefon
05971 / 59-0